OnMission is a free virtual conference designed for those serving or interested in global missions.  This is not an exclusive conference and content is applicable to anyone interested in missions or in missions leadership.
 
The premiere broadcast is March 11, 2020 
9 am Pacific/10 am Mountain/11 am Central/ 12 pm Eastern

Register Here

Photo by Helloquence on Unsplash

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.